CLUB CONTACTS

Club Captain

Simon Aubrey | 027 248 3210 | clubcaptain@taurangarowingclub.co.nz

President

Adele Marsden | 021 451 057 | clubpresident@taurangarowingclub.co.nz

Secretary

Helen Rothery | 021 548 482 | secretary@taurangarowingclub.co.nz

Treasurer

Nick Cole | 021 179 5587 | treasurer@taurangarowingclub.co.nz

Safety Officer

Ant Averill | 020 4099 2123 | safety@taurangarowingclub.co.nz

Masters Rep

Richard Rennie | 027 475 4256 | masters@taurangarowingclub.co.nz

Club Athletes Rep

Elliot Janissen | 027 341 1497 | athletes@taurangarowingclub.co.nz

Coaches Co-ordinator

Brendon Cullum | 027 350 2307 | coaches@taurangarowingclub.co.nz

Social Co-ordinator

Lana Janissen

Waters Edge Venue Manager

Tracey Fellingham | 022 647 2863 | lounge@taurangarowingclub.co.nz

Club Patron

Bill Holland | rowing@taurangarowingclub.co.nz

300 Devonport Road, Tauranga, 3110